jueves, 14 de junio de 2012

Eminem – Straight From The Lab (Pt. 2)

1. The Apple
2. Things Get Worse (ft. B.o.B) (Produced by Sermstyle)
3. Goin Crazy (feat. D12)
4. Where I’m At (Original Solo) (Produced by Boi-1da)
5. Give Me The Ball
6. Oh NO (Produced by Dr. Dre)
7. Echo (ft. Royce Da 5′9″ & Liz Rodriguez) (Produced by DJ Khalil)
8. Wee Wee (02:49)
9. Topless (ft. Nas & Slim da Mobster) (Produced by DJ Khalil)
10. Fly Away (ft. Just Blaze) (Produced by Just Blaze)
11. Difficult (Produced by Eminem)
12. Emulate (ft. Obie Trice) (Produced by Eminem)
13. Hello, Good Morning (Freestyle) (Produced by Danja)
14. Living Proof (ft. Royce Da 5′9″)
15. Cocaine (ft. Jazmine Sullivan)
16. I Get Money (Produced by Apex)
17. Hit Me With Your Best Shot (ft. D12)
18. Ballin Uncontrollably
19. Celebrity (Freestyle) (Produced by Dirk Pate)
20. Syllables (ft. Jay-Z, Dr. Dre, Stat Quo, 50 Cent & Cashis)
21. G.O.A.T.
22. It’s Been Real (Outro)
+ Бонус: 2.0 Boys (Ft. Slaughterhouse & Yelawolf) (128 kbps)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario